My Best Friend and My Worst Enemy

OVS Journalism Blog

FACEBOOK.

I love it too much.

It keeps me busy when I’m bored or want to know something, yet it distracts me whenever I have more crucial and important things to be doing.

As much as I hate to admit it, it’s true: Facebook does more harm than good sometimes, ESPECIALLY during final exam week.

That is why my friend and I have decided to change each other’s passwords, allowing only a small amount of time to each other each day to check their Newsfeed and respond to messages.

I already miss it, and it’s only been 2 hours since I have been logged on. But, it’s definitely for the best. It will help me study A LOT, and I mean a lot. Being on Facebook means Tetris Battle will always be a lurking temptation, and once I start that I wouldn’t be able to stop.

Also, not having a…

View original post 35 more words

About nurhafizpiers

i'm a girl... LoVe anime sooooo much...(^.-)
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

